BeNeLux has announced the election of its new Board following the annual general meeting (AGM) of 22 May 2020.

The branch has welcomed two new Board members: Tatjana Andoljšek TEP from OPAM Law and Filip Kreutzer TEP from Trustmoore Luxembourg S.A.

The new Board is composed as follows: Simon Gorbutt TEP, Lombard International Assurance S.A. (Branch Chair); Paolo Panico TEP, Private Trustees S.A. (Branch Vice Chair); Axel Rust TEP, Advisoria S.A. (Branch Secretary); Graham Wilson TEP, Wilson Associates (Branch Treasurer); Tatjana Andoljšek TEP, OPAM Law Sàrl; Louise Benjamin (Schilling) TEP, Benjamin Law Firm; Ellen Brullard-Roth TEP, Arendt & Medernach S.A.; Fabio Gasperoni TEP, Maprima Luxembourg S.A.; John Graham TEP, Graham Smith & Partners; Andrew Knight TEP, Harneys Luxembourg; Filip Kreutzer TEP, Trustmoore Luxembourg S.A.; Saskia Lust TEP, Loyens & Loeff; Pascal Rapallino TEP, IQ-EQ (Luxembourg) S.A.; Luca Tomasi TEP, Independent Director.