POST Luxembourg has announced that, as part of the gradual lifting of containment measures (lockdown exit), Friday from 19 June 2020 they have started with the gradual reopening of all post offices which were temporarily closed during the COVID-19 pandemic and state of emergency.

As a result, since Friday, the post offices of Troisvierges, Wormeldange and Esch-Nord have reopened.

From Wednesday 24 June 2020, the post offices affected by this gradual reopening are: Luxembourg-Limpertsberg, Boulaide, Esch-Lallange, Kayl and Oberkorn.

From 29 June 2019, all Luxembourg post offices will be accessible again, including the Bridel, Clemency, Leudelange, Lorentzweiler, Mamer, Rambrouch, Hobscheid, Luxembourg-Belair, Reisdorf and Saeul post offices.

The detailed opening hours of the various points of sale are available on