The draw for the qualifying groups for the UEFA EURO 2020 football tournament was made in Dublin, Ireland on Sunday morning: Luxembourg was drawn in Group B along with Portugal, Ukraine, Serbia and Lithuania.

The first two matches will be played during the international window in March and the next two in June, as follows:

21–23/03/19: Matchday one
24–26/03/19: Matchday two
07–08/06/19: Matchday three
10–11/06/19: Matchday four
05–07/09/19: Matchday five
08–10/09/19: Matchday six
10–12/10/19: Matchday seven
13–15/10/19: Matchday eight
14–16/11/19: Matchday nine
17–19/11/19: Matchday ten

The top two trams in the ten groups will quality for the finals, with the other four teams qualifying from the UEFA Nations League.

The finals of UEFA EURO 2020 will be played between 12 June and 12 July 2020. The opening game will be played at Stadio Olimpico (Rome) and the final will be played at Wembley in London (England). For the first time, the tournament will be spread across 12 cities, as follows:
Final and semi-finals, one round of 16 game, three group games
London, England: Wembley Stadium
Three group games, one quarter-final
Baku, Azerbaijan: Olympic Stadium
Munich, Germany: Fußball Arena München
Rome, Italy: Stadio Olimpico
Saint Petersburg, Russia: Saint Petersburg Stadium
Three group games, one round of 16 game
Amsterdam, Netherlands: Johan Cruijff ArenA
Bilbao, Spain: Estadio de San Mamés
Bucharest, Romania: National Arena
Budapest, Hungary: Ferenc Puskás Stadium
Copenhagen, Denmark: Parken Stadium
Dublin, Republic of Ireland: Dublin Arena
Glasgow, Scotland: Hampden Park