Credit: FLR

The Luxembourg Rugby Federation (FLR) has unveiled the team players who will go up against Slovenia in Saturday's home match.

The following 26 players have been selected for the Luxembourg v Slovenia match, which is taking place at the Stade de Luxembourg on Saturday 20 April 2024 at 18:00:

- Ruben Albstmeijer, second row (AAC Amsterdam Rugby)
- Hugo Bertani, fly-half / fullback (Aix Université Club)
- Filipe Madureira Campos, prop (RC Walferdange)
- Liam Carroll, centre (Sterling RFC)
- Julian Timon Clavien, third row (RC Walferdange)
- Quentin Dee, hooker (RC Walferdange)
- Matthew Dennissoto, prop (RC Luxembourg)
- Finley Dew, fullback / versatile (RC Luxembourg)
- John Fitzpatrick, centre (Glasgow URFC)
- Matteo Franzina, fullback (RC Luxembourg)
- Josselin Gaspalou, second row (RC Walferdange)
- Edward Graybrook, second / third row (RC Luxembourg)
- Yared Ketema, centre winger (RC Luxembourg)
- Guillaume Kimmel, third row (RC Metz Moselle)
- Fintan Lawlor, fly-half (RC Jacou Montpellier Nord)
- Denis Logelin, prop (RC Luxembourg)
- Adrian Mendez, scrum half (RC Walferdange)
- Luke Ng Yan Kwong, winger (RC Luxembourg)
- Christian Olsen, centre (cap) (RC Luxembourg)
- Anthony Rossi, prop (CS Puy Guillaume Rugby)
- Stefan Schaap, second row (RC Walferdange)
- Lucas Schmitt, scrum half (RK Heusenstamm)
- Guillaume Thevenot, second row (Paris Université Club)
- Thibault Tomasetto, prop (RC Metz Moselle)
- Noé Tropiano, third row (RC Luxembourg)
- Luca Zanette Mansell, winger (RC Luxembourg)

This upcoming match forms part of Rugby Europe's Rugby XV Men's Conference 2023-2024.

For further information about the match, see:

Further details about the competition are available on Rugby Europe's website: