Luxembourg government, 22 December 2022; Credit: © SIP / Claude Piscitelli

On 22 December 2022, a photoshoot pictured all members of Luxembourg's government.

(1st row, L-R): Claude Turmes, Minister for Energy, Minister for Regional Planning; Corinne Cahen, Minister for Family and Integration, Minister for the Greater Region; Jean Asselborn, Minister for Foreign and European Affairs, Minister for Immigration and Asylum; Paulette Lenert, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister for Consumer Protection, Minister for Health, Delegate Minister for Social Security; Xavier Bettel, Prime Minister, Minister of State, Minister of Communications and Media, Minister of Religious Affairs, Minister of Digitalisation, Minister of Administrative Reform; François Bausch, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Defence, Minister of Mobility and Public Works; Claude Meisch, Minister of National Education, Childhood and Youth, Minister of Higher Education and Research; Marc Hansen, Minister for the Civil Service, Minister for Relations with Parliament, Minister Delegate for Digitalisation, Minister Delegate for Administrative Reform; Sam Tanson, Minister of Culture, Minister of Justice

(2nd row, L-R): Joëlle Welfring, Minister of the Environment, Climate and Sustainable Development; Georges Engel, Minister of Sports, Minister of Labour, Employment and the Social and Solidarity Economy; Franz Fayot, Minister for Cooperation and Humanitarian Action, Minister for the Economy; Lex Delles, Minister of the Middle Classes, Minister of Tourism; Taina Bofferding, Minister of the Interior, Minister for Equality between Women and Men; Henri Kox, Minister of Housing, Minister of Internal Security; Claude Haagen, Minister of Agriculture, Viticulture and Rural Development, Minister of Social Security; Yuriko Backes, Minister of Finance