GSCL committee 2019;

The Gaelic Sports Club Luxembourg (GSCL) held its Annual General Meeting on Tuesday 4 December in the Foyer Europeen in Luxembourg-ville at which a new committee for the 2019 club's year was elected.
Chairperson - Ciaran O'Flaharta
Vice-Chairperson - James Casserley
Secretary - David Henriques
Assistant Secretary - Amber Crean
Treasurer - Frank O'Donoghue
PRO - Miriam Hickey
Club Development Officer/Club na nOg and Federation Liaison - Peter Sullivan
Registrar - Kevin Barry
Sponsorship Officer - Pat Gallagher
Technology Officer - Donal Shivnan
Ordinary Member - Darren Moloney
Mens Football Officer - James Hassen & Argjent Kastrati
Ladies Football Officer - Claire Connolly & Miriam Hickey
Hurling Officer - Sean Hickey & Frank O'Donoghue
Camogie Officer - Aimee McVeigh