Credit: BCC

The British Chamber of Commerce for Luxembourg (BCC) has announced it elected three new members at its Annual General Meeting at Maples Group on Wednesday 12 June 2024.

Giulia Iannucci, Michael Eichmüller de Souza and Peter Brown, pictured with the BCC Chair, Andrew Notter were elected and Sarah Battey, Neil Cocker and Stephen Nye, stepped down for 2024.

Andrew Notter, Chairman of the British Chamber of Commerce for Luxembourg, said: "I am delighted to welcome Giulia Iannucci, Michael Eichmüller de Souza and Peter Brown to our Council. Their diverse expertise and fresh perspectives will be invaluable as we embrace the exciting opportunities ahead with the British Chamber of Commerce in Luxembourg. I would also like to extend my heartfelt thanks to our outgoing members, Sarah Battey, Neil Cocker, and Stephen Nye, for their exceptional contributions and dedication over the years. The BCC has continued to grow its membership numbers during 2023 and continues in 2024 with a busy calendar of events and new members. We have numerous new and exciting events planned for the coming months!"

The BCC council members for 2024 are Peter Brown, Christopher Clarke (General Secretary), Daniel Eischen, Michael Eichmüller de Souza, Christophe Ernzen, Giulia Iannucci, Arjan Kirthi Singha (Financial Secretary), Ruth Lau, Claudia Neumeister (Vice Chair), Jonathan Norman, Andrew Notter (Chair), Lene Pedersen, Darren Robinson, Sara Speed (Vice Chair) and Nasir Zubairi.