Fri07212017

Special Screening Headlines

Open Air Cinema With Orange 2017 Programme Announced

Sunday, 16 July 2017
Open Air Cinema With Orange 2017 Programme Announced

This year's City Open Air Cinema With Orange will take place in Luxembourg city from Friday 21 July to Thursday 17 August 2017 at three venues across ...

Fondation Follereau to Screen "Dry" Film

Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Fondation Follereau to Screen

The Fondation Follereau Luxembourg has announced that it is organising the screening of the film "Dry" on Wednesday 28 June 2017 at 19:00 at Ciné Utop...

Cinémathèque Announces City Open Air Cinema With Orange 2017

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Cinémathèque Announces City Open Air Cinema With Orange 2017

This year's City Open Air Cinema With Orange will take place in Luxembourg city from Friday 21 July to Thursday 17 August 2017 at three venues across ...

Cinémathèque to Screen Documentary on Iceland Football Team

Saturday, 10 June 2017
Cinémathèque to Screen Documentary on Iceland Football Team

On Thursday 6 July at 20:30, the Cinémathèque in Luxembourg city centre (Place du Theatre) will host the screening of the documentary film "Jökullinn ...

Kinepolis Luxembourg to Screen Documentaries on Michelangelo, Canaletto, David Hockney, Cèzanne, Van Gogh and Monet

Monday, 05 June 2017
Kinepolis Luxembourg to Screen Documentaries on Michelangelo, Canaletto, David Hockney, Cèzanne, Van Gogh and Monet

Kinepolis Luxembourg will be screening a series of documentary films at Ciné Utopia in Luxembourg-Limpertsberg on art exhibitions and artists in 2017-...

Kinepolis Kirchberg and Kinepolis Belval to Screen TED Events Live

Monday, 10 April 2017
Kinepolis Kirchberg and Kinepolis Belval to Screen TED Events Live

Kinepolis Luxembourg has announced that it is transmitting a series of TED events to screens at Kinepolis Kirchberg and Kinepolis Belval, for the firs...

Kinepolis Luxembourg to Transmit NT Live Series at Ciné Utopia

Sunday, 09 April 2017
Kinepolis Luxembourg to Transmit NT Live Series at Ciné Utopia

National Theatre Live brings a selection of award-winning British theatre productions to local cinemas worldwide.

Kinepolis Luxembourg is transmitting ...

Neimenster to Screen Hungarian Comedy

Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Neimenster to Screen Hungarian Comedy

The Hungarian stand at the “International Bazaar of Luxembourg” has organised a fund-raising movie night on 25 April 2017 in the Robert Kr...

CAPE to Explore California

Saturday, 21 January 2017
CAPE to Explore California

The CAPE - Centre des Arts Pluriels Ettelbruck (CAPE) will be holding an event on Tuesday 28 February 2017 at 20:00 entitled "Californie - Exploration...

Utopolis Kirchberg Hosts Souvenir Film Preview

Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Utopolis Kirchberg Hosts Souvenir Film Preview

The Utopolis Kirchberg cinema will be showing the preview of the film ‘Souvenir’ on Thursday 12 January 2017, starting at 19:30.

Luxembourg-based Deal ...

Older Headlines

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Content bought to you by Chronicle.lu

Social Media

Website Information